2021.04.26
Delete assessments on client's request
Clients can now request the deletion of an assessment. The assessment manager is required to confirm these requests. All associated findings, sections, targets, and documents are deleted. The assessment will be listed with a 'Deleted' status and only contain some metadata such as who requested the deletion.

